ACHIEVEMENTS & EVENTS

  • slide

 

Office Order No.59/2015

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (NS-I/ NS-III/ NS-V)
JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, SHEVA,
TAL: URAN, DIST: RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA-400 707.

F.No. S/6-Gen-18/2012 TLP (Admn)/(Part File)NS-III         Date:16 .02.2015     

Office Order No. 59 /2015

In view of the Public Notice No. 49/2012 dated 22.08.2012 issued by Commissioner of Customs (Import), JNCH, Nhava-Sheva, 24×7 Customs facilities has been made available, with effect from September 1st 2012 (1.9.2012) at Jawaharlal Nehru Custom House.

2.Accordingly, Holiday Posting/Second Shift posting of officers will be as under w.e.f 17.02.15 and until further orders:

CFS Cluster Nhava Sheva- III :

CFS’s where OOC officers are stationed in second shift 

:

Hind/ Balmer & Lawrie Co
CFS’s catered to by OOC charge officers in second shift

:

 CWC Logistics Park (Hind), ULA, Balmer & Lawrie Co. Ltd , CWC D’Node,JWR

Dy. Commissioner/Asstt. Commissioner:

1. K. Raghuram 7506666789 17.02.15 Tuesday First Shift
2. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 17.02.15 Tuesday Second Shift
3. K. Raghuram 7506666789 18.02.15 Wednesday Second Shift
4. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 19.02.15 Thursday Second Shift
5. K. Raghuram 7506666789 20.02.15 Friday Second Shift
6. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 21.02.15 Saturday Second Shift
7. K. Raghuram 7506666789 22.02.15 Sunday First Shift
8. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 22.02.15 Sunday Second Shift
9. K. Raghuram 7506666789 23.02.15 Monday Second Shift
10. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 24.02.15 Tuesday Second Shift
11. K. Raghuram 7506666789 25.02.15 Wednesday Second Shift
12. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 26.02.15 Thursday Second Shift
13. K. Raghuram 7506666789 27.02.15 Friday Second Shift
14. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 28.02.15 Saturday Second Shift
15. K. Raghuram 7506666789 01.03.15 Sunday First Shift
16. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 01.03.15 Sunday Second Shift
17. K. Raghuram 7506666789 02.03.15 Monday Second Shift
18. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 03.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift
19. K. Raghuram 7506666789 04.03.15 Wednesday Second Shift
20. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 05.03.15 Thursday Second Shift
21. K. Raghuram 7506666789 06.03.15 Friday First Shift
22. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 06.03.15 Friday Second Shift
23. K. Raghuram 7506666789 07.03.15 Saturday Second Shift
24. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 08.03.15 Sunday First Shift
25. K. Raghuram 7506666789 08.03.15 Sunday Second Shift
26. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 09.03.15 Monday Second Shift
27. K. Raghuram 7506666789 10.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift
28. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 11.03.15 Wednesday Second Shift
29. K. Raghuram 7506666789 12.03.15 Thursday Second Shift
30. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 13.03.15 Friday Second Shift
31. K. Raghuram 7506666789 14.03.15 Saturday Second Shift
32. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 15.03.15 Sunday First Shift
33. K. Raghuram 7506666789 15.03.15 Sunday Second Shift
34. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 16.03.15 Monday Second Shift
35. K. Raghuram 7506666789 17.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift
36. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 18.03.15 Wednesday Second Shift
37. K. Raghuram 7506666789 19.03.15 Thursday Second Shift
38. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 20.03.15 Friday Second Shift
39. K. Raghuram 7506666789 21.03.15 Saturday Second Shift
40. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 22.03.15 Sunday First Shift
41. K. Raghuram 7506666789 22.03.15 Sunday Second Shift
42. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 23.03.15 Monday Second Shift
43. K. Raghuram 7506666789 24.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift
44. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 25.03.15 Wednesday Second Shift
45. K. Raghuram 7506666789 26.03.15 Thursday Second Shift
46. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 27.03.15 Friday Second Shift
47. K. Raghuram 7506666789 28.03.15 Saturday Second Shift
48. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 29.03.15 Sunday First Shift
49. K. Raghuram 7506666789 29.03.15 Sunday Second Shift
50. B.S. Mangat 9869384436 30.03.15 Monday Second Shift
51. K. Raghuram 7506666789 31.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift

Superitendents/ Appraisers:

Sl.

No.

Name of the Officers

(Shri/Ms)

Mobile No.

Date

Day

Shift

1.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

17.02.15 Tuesday First Shift

2.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

17.02.15 Tuesday Second Shift

3.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

18.02.15 Wednesday Second Shift

4.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

19.02.15 Thursday Second Shift

5.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

20.02.15 Friday Second Shift

6.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

21.02.15 Saturday Second Shift

7.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

22.02.15 Sunday First Shift

8.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

22.02.15 Sunday Second Shift

9.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

23.02.15 Monday Second Shift

10.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

24.02.15 Tuesday Second Shift

11.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

25.02.15 Wednesday Second Shift

12.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

26.02.15 Thursday Second Shift

13.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

27.02.15 Friday Second Shift

14.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

28.02.15 Saturday Second Shift

15.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

01.03.15 Sunday First Shift

16.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

01.03.15 Sunday Second Shift

17.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

02.03.15 Monday Second Shift

18.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

03.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift

19.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

04.03.15 Wednesday Second Shift

20.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

05.03.15 Thursday Second Shift

21.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

06.03.15 Friday First Shift

22.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

06.03.15 Friday Second Shift

23.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

07.03.15 Saturday Second Shift

24.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

08.03.15 Sunday First Shift

25.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

08.03.15 Sunday Second Shift

26.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

09.03.15 Monday Second Shift

27.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

10.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift

28.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

11.03.15 Wednesday Second Shift

29.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

12.03.15 Thursday Second Shift

30.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

13.03.15 Friday Second Shift

31.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

14.03.15 Saturday Second Shift

32.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

15.03.15 Sunday First Shift

33.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

15.03.15 Sunday Second Shift

34.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

16.03.15 Monday Second Shift

35.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

17.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift

36.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

18.03.15 Wednesday Second Shift

37.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

19.03.15 Thursday Second Shift

38.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

20.03.15 Friday Second Shift

39.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

21.03.15 Saturday Second Shift

40.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

22.03.15 Sunday First Shift

41.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

22.03.15 Sunday Second Shift

42.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

23.03.15 Monday Second Shift

43.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

24.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift

44.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

25.03.15 Wednesday Second Shift

45.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

26.03.15 Thursday Second Shift

46.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

27.03.15 Friday Second Shift

47.

Rajesh Jindal, Supdt.

8879453478

28.03.15 Saturday Second Shift

48.

Devesh Mahajan, A.O.

9820499394

29.03.15 Sunday First Shift

49.

Pushpraj Dahiwale, Supdt.

9769950867

29.03.15 Sunday Second Shift

50.

Kamlesh Gaur, Supdt.

9820068879

30.03.15 Monday Second Shift

51.

Sunil Srivastava, A.O.

9819177380

31.03.15 Tuesday Second Shift

3.All the instructions, regarding the maintenance of records and reporting, issued vide Office Order No. 56/2012 and 57/2012 dated 31.08.12 shall continue to be followed.

(ASEEM KUMAR)
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS
(IMPORT DOCKS), NS-III, JNCH

To,
All the Officers Concerned

Copy to (for information)

1. Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-II, JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
2. Commissioner of Customs (NS-I/NS-III), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
3. Commissioner of Customs (NS-V), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
4. Commissioner of Customs (NS-IV), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
5. Commissioner of Customs (Gen/NS-II), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
6. All ADC/JC, JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
7. DC/ CIU, JNCH, Nahva Sheva.
8. DC/EDI, JNCH, Nhava Sheva.

Print Friendly

GST IN CUSTOMS

LATEST UPDATES

E-Helpline

 

© Copyright 2017 | All rights reserved | Website designed by : BRIGHT IDEA COMPUTER