

भारत सरकार/ Government of India वित्त मंत्रालय / Ministry of Finance आयुक्त सीमाशुल्क एन.एस.-II का कार्यालय Office of Commissioner of Customs NS-II Jawaharlal Nehru Custom House, Nhava Sheva Dist- Raigad, Maharashtra – 400 707



16-12-2024

Office Order No: 96/2024

Pursuant to Office Order No.078/2024 dtd 23.08.2024, Office Order No- 84 /2024 dated 02.09.2024 and Office Order No. 95/2024 (Centralized Order No. DGHRD/AC-DC/408/2024) dated 21.10.2024 issued by Asstt. Commissioner of Customs, CCO, Mumbai, Zone-II., the following charges are allotted in the grade of Deputy/Assistant Commissioner of Customs under NS-II Commissionerate, JNCH, Zone-II with immediate effect until further orders.

Sr. No.	Name of the officer, Designation	Charges Allocated
1.	Sh. Madhuranjan Singh, DC	 Processing of Drawback under AIR Scroll generation of Drawback Scroll generation of IGST IGST refund processing Brand Rate (N-Z) Nodal officer for all Legal Matters in NS-II Grievance Redressal e-SAMADHAN
2.	Sh. Mahesh Keny, AC	 Drawback Admin Processing of Drawback under AIR Brand rate (A-M) All matters of Audit/CERA/ CAG/CESTAT matters SCNs pertaining to DRI/CIU/SIIB(X)/NSPU etc. Section -74 Alert related work Section 75 (Including EDI to Manual and supplementary claims Scroll generation of RoSCTL, RoDTEP and Supplementary claims
3.	Ms. Sangeeta Adhikari, AC	CPPExport Docks (Admin)
4.	Sh. Sunil Kumar V. A, AC	CEAC-II

5.	Sh. Praveen C. Nikhade, AC	• CEAC-I
6.	Sh. Leuva Mahesh Kumar Muljibhai, AC	 AM (X) RTI (X) BRC & Drawback Recovery cell
7.	Sh. I. Ramalingeswara, AC	 SIIB (X) CRAC (X) Nodal officers for Arrears in NS-II
8.	Sh. Palanivel Murugesan, AC	• Export Examination (Cluster X-2)
9.	Sh. Saroj Kumar Sharma, AC	• Export Examination (Cluster X-3)
10	Sh. Rakesh Bainle, AC	EPSMMCPre-audit of drawback claims under Section 74
11	Ms. Ashwini P. Rane, AC	• Export Examination (Cluster X-1)

2. In addition the above mentioned officers shall also attend to any other charge as assigned by senior officers.

This issues with the approval of the Commissioner of Customs, NS-II, JNCH.

Sanjeev Kumar Singh

COMMISSIONER

Concerned Officers

Copy to:

- 1 The Addl. . Commissioner of Customs, CCU, JNCH.
- 2. The Commissioner of Customs, (NS-I,II,III,IV, Gen), JNCH
- 3. DC/EDI for uploading on JNCH website
- 4 Supdt/CHS for displaying on Notice Board
- 5. The Chief Account Officer, Mumbai Customs Zone-II
- 6. Superintendent, DRM-II wing, DGHRD