

## सीमाशुल्क आयुक्त कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS ऑडिट आयुक्तालाय,जवाहरलाल नेहरू सीमाशुल्क भवन, AUDIT COMMISSIONERATE, JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, न्हावा-शेवा, ता.: उरण, जिला: रायगड़, महाराष्ट्र - 400 707 NHAVA SHEVA, TALUKA: URAN, DIST.: RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA-400 707.

F.No. S/2-PCA-Gen-435/2021-22/JNCH/Admin

Date: 06.05.2022

## Office Order No.06/2022-23

The following officers are directed to conduct TBA as detailed below: -

Sr.	Name and Designation of the	Number of BE	Audit to be
No.	officer (S/Shri)	(Annexure)	completed by
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Jag Mohan Sagar, Appraiser	1414 BE as per Annexure-C	15.06.2022
2.	Tushar Dalvi, Supdt	11756 BE as per Annexure-D	15.06.2022
3.	Pradeep Kumar Singh, Supdt	11859 BE as per Annexure-E	15.06.2022
4.	Satya Prakash Tiwari, Appraiser	6339 BE as per Annexure-1	15.06.2022
5.	Ashish Kumar-I, Appraiser	3340 BE as per Annexure-2	15.06.2022
6.	Wajhul Quamer, Appraiser	3240 BE as per Annexure-3	15.06.2022
7.	Umesh Kr Meena, Appraiser	3110 BE as per Annexure-4	15.06.2022
8.	Sunil Kumar, Appraiser	2676 BE as per Annexure-5	15.06.2022
9.	Sudhir, Appraiser	2206 BE as per Annexure-6	15.06.2022
10.	Sarath Kumar N.V., Appraiser	1732 BE as per Annexure-7	15.06.2022
11.	Santosh Meena, Appraiser	1612 BE as per Annexure-8	15.06.2022
12.	Sangeet Kumar, Appraiser	1433 BE as per Annexure-9	15.06.2022
13.	Rahul Singh Gurjar, Appraiser	1323 BE as per Annexure-10	15.06.2022
14.	Pradeep K. Sharma, Appraiser	1183 BE as per Annexure-11	15.06.2022
15.	Pankaj, Appraiser	1140 BE as per Annexure-12	31.05.2022
16.	Neelam Sirohi, Appraiser	1113 BE as per Annexure-13	31.05.2022
17.	Narendra Kumar, Appraiser	1104 BE as per Annexure-14	31.05.2022
18.	Monendra Tripathi, Appraiser	1096 BE as per Annexure-15	31.05.2022
19.	Mohan Kr. Verma, Appraiser	1087 BE as per Annexure-16	31.05.2022
20.	Manish Nandan P., Appraiser	1064 BE as per Annexure-17	31.05.2022
21.	Manish Kumar, Appraiser	1052 BE as per Annexure-18	31.05.2022
22.	Mahipal Raperia, Appraiser	1032 BE as per Annexure-19	31.05.2022
23.	Himanshu Pant, Appraiser	903 BE as per Annexure-20	31.05.2022
24.	Dhiraj Kumar, Appraiser	855 BE as per Annexure-21	31.05.2022
25.	Deepak Kumar-I, Appraiser	834 BE as per Annexure-22	31.05.2022

The above officers shall inform the Deputy Commissioner, Audit/Admin for 2. completion of audit on or before date mentioned in the column (4) of the above table.

This issue with the approval of Commissioner of Customs, NS-Audit, JNCH.

D (SANDIP D. BHOSALE) Deputy Commissioner of Customs NS-Audit, JNCH

Encl: As above To The concerned Officers Copy to:

- 1. The Additional Commissioner, All clusters, Imports Docks, JNCH
- 2. The Deputy Commissioner, All clusters, Imports Docks, JNCH
- 3. The officers concerned.



सीमाशुल्क आयुक्त कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS ऑडिट आयुक्तालाय,जवाहरलाल नेहरू सीमाशुल्क भवन, AUDIT COMMISSIONERATE, JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, न्हावा-शेवा, ता.: उरण, जिला: रायगड़, महाराष्ट्र – 400 707 NHAVA SHEVA, TALUKA: URAN, DIST.: RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA-400 707.

F.No. S/2-PCA-Gen-435/2021-22/JNCH/Admin

Date: 09.05.2022

## Corrigendum to Office Order No. 06/2022-23

In the table appended to office Order No. 06/2022-23 dated 06.05.2022 issued vide file of even number, the entry at Sr. No. 24 of the said table is substituted as follows:-

24	Nishant Tyagi, Appraiser	855 BE as per Annexure-21	31.05.2022
----	--------------------------	---------------------------	------------

This issue with the approval of Commissioner of Customs, NS-Audit, JNCH.

(SANDIP D. BHOSALE) Deputy Commissioner of Customs NS-Audit, JNCH

Encl: As above To The concerned Officers Copy to:

- 1. The Additional Commissioner, All clusters, Imports Docks, JNCH
- 2. The Deputy Commissioner, All clusters, Imports Docks, JNCH
- 3. The officers concerned.