

## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, MUMBAI ZONE II JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE,

POST: SHEVA TAL. URAN, DIST- RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA-400707 Tel No.: 022- 27244736;/ Fax 022:-27242402

Email: ccu- cusmum2@nic.in

F. No. S/V-30-MISC-5/2013/CCO M-II Pt. I

Date: 30/06/2022

## PUBLIC NOTICE NO. 3712022 DIN NO. 202207770000000F45A

In accordance with the provisions of Section 4(1) (b) (xvi) and Section s (1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005, the following officers are designated as Appellate Authority (AA), Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) and Nodal Officer, with the jurisdiction of the Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-II, Jawaharlal Nehru Custom House, Nhava Sheva, Taluka-Uran, District – Raigad with immediate effect and until further order:

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer/Designation	Office Address/Telephone No.	Post	Jurisdiction
01	Bidhan Chandra Additional Commissioner of Customs	O/o the Chief Commissioner of Customs, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Jawaharlal Nehru Custom House, Nhava Sheva, Taluka-Uran, District – Raigad, Maharashtra – 400707, Tel. No. 022-27244724	Appellate Authority	Information pertaining to the office of the Chief Commissioner of Customs, Jawaharlal Nehru Custom House, Uran.
02.	Nikhil Goyal Deputy Commissioner of Customs	O/o the Chief Commissioner of Customs, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Jawaharlal Nehru Custom House, Nhava Sheva, Taluka-Uran, District – Raigad, Maharashtra – 400707, Tel. No. 022-27244736	Public Information	Information pertaining to the office of the Chief Commissioner of Customs, Jawaharlal Nehru Custom House, Uran.
03.	Nikhil Goyal Deputy Commissioner of Customs	O/o the Chief Commissioner of Customs, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Jawaharlal Nehru Custom House, Nhava Sheva, Taluka-Uran, District – Raigad, Maharashtra – 400707, Tel. No. 022-27244736	Officer	For forwarding RTI requests/Appeals to the concerned Zone/Commissionerate

( M.K SINGH )

Chief Commissioner of Customs,
Mumbai Zone-II

## Copy to:

- 1) The Pr. Chief/Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone I & III
- 2) PS to Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-II
- 3) All Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs, JNCH
- 4) All Addl./Jt. Commissioner of Customs, JNCH
- 5) All Dy. /Asstt. Commissioner of Customs, JNCH
- 6) Dy. Commissioner (EDI), JNCH (for uploading on the website)
- 7) Notice Board
- 8) Office Copy